Moray Riding Club

Click on Title for Schedule / Start Times:


Sunday 10th February        :    Dressage

Sunday 24th February        :    Show Jumping

Saturday 9th March            :    Dressage

Saturday 23rd March          :    Show Jumping

Saturday 13th April            :    Show Jumping

Saturday 20th April            :    Dressage

Sunday 12th May               :    Style, Working Hunter & Ridden Show

Sunday 9th  June               :    Fun Show

Sunday 23rd June              :    One Day Event

Sunday 14th July               :     Annual Show

Tuesday 16th July (Evening) :   Dressage

Tuesday 23rd July (Evening) :   Show Jumping

Fri 2nd and Sat 3rd August      :    Weekend Training Camp

Saturday 17th August         :    Show Jumping & Dressage

Sunday 15th September     :    Show Jumping & Dressage

Saturday 5th October         :    Field Event



Dressage League :

10th Feb, 9th Mar, 20th Apr, 16th Jul, 17th Aug & 15th Sep (finals).


Show Jumping League :

24th Feb, 23rd Mar, 13h Apr, 23rd Jul, 17th Aug & 15th Sep (finals).